Selectboard

Member Term Email
Michael Hoyt, Chair
3 year term
ending 3/2023
mhoyt@hartford-vt.org
Dan Fraser, Vice-Chair
3 year term
ending 3/2024
dfraser@hartford-vt.org
Lannie Collins
2 year term
ending 3/2023
lcollins@hartford-vt.org
Kim Souza
3 year term ending 3/2025
ksouza@hartford-vt.org
Ally Tufenkjian
2 yr term
ending 3/2024
atufenkjian@hartford-vt.org
Mary Erdei
3 year term
ending 3/2025
merdei@hartford-vt.org
Rocket
2 year term
ending 3/2024
rocket@hartford-vt.org
To send an email to all Selectboard members, please use this form.
Visit the Agenda Center for Agendas and Minutes