White River Junction Design Review Committee



Denise Welch-May, Chair Sara Ferguson
Jonathan Schechtman, Vice Chair Anita Hamalainen
Larsen Burns Kim Souza, Selectboard Liaison

If you wish to correspond with Members by mail please address to171 Bridge Street, White River Junction, VT 05001

​To leave a message please call 802-295-3075.

More Information

View more information about the WRJ Design Review Committee.