Planning Commission



John Reid, Chair Bruce Riddle, Vice Chair
Robin Adair Logan Tobias "Toby" Dayman, Clerk
Dillon Bianchi John Heath
  Colin J. Butler
Kim Souza, Selectboard Liaison  

If you wish to correspond with Members by mail please address to 171 Bridge Street, White River Junction, VT 05001.  To leave a message, please call 802-295-3075.