Tree Board

Meetings


  • 3rd Tuesday of each month.Click here to view the 2018 Meeting Schedule.
  • Agendas and Minutes can be found in the Agenda Center
Drawing of with seasons progressing from left to right in the picture

Members

  • Tim Covell, Chair  timothycovell77@gmail.com
    Phone: 802-922-4066
  • Karen Watson, Vice Chair
    klwatson44@comcast.net        Phone: 802-295-3907/603-252-5895
  • Diane Romano, Secretary swromano53@aol.com
    Phone: 802-295-2576
  • Carol Haehnel, Treasurer chaehnel151@comcast.net
    Phone: 802-295-3947
  • Clare Forseth clare.forseth@gmail.com
    Phone: 802-295-6390
  • Deborah Milne vermontdeborah@aol.com
    Phone: 802-272-9020
  • Sarah Oertly            soertly@gmail.com 802-281-0116
Contact Tree Board Members
Email the Tree Board and its members.

Liaisons

Click here to add lead-in text.
  • Scott Hausler, Staff shausler@hartford-vt.org
  • Rebecca White, Selectboard             beccawhite.vt@gmail.com
  • Brad Goedkoop (Tree Warden) hartfordtreewarden@gmail.com
  • Kevin Stuart, Parks & Recreation klonghopper@hotmail.com
Mission
To plant and maintain public trees and advocate for community tree stewardship

Tree Stewardship
Tree Steward Information (PDF)