Tree Board

Drawing of with seasons progressing from left to right in the picture


  • 3rd Tuesday of each month.  Click here to view the 2021 Meeting Schedule.
  • Agendas and Minutes can be found in the Agenda Center
Member Email Phone
Kathryn Lamb, Chair 802-295-6118
Karen Watson, Vice Chair 802-295-3907
Clare Forseth, Secretary 802-299-1392
Jeff Arnold, Treasurer 802-296-2077
David Barrell, Member 802-291-0728
John Sherman, Member 802-295-9238
Leif Smedman, Member 802-291-3058
Scott Hausler, Liaison 802-295-5036
Dan Fraser, Liaison 802-291-4091
David Crocco, Jr., Liaison 802-295-5036
C. Dana Hazen, Tree Warden 802-291-1860
To plant and maintain public trees and advocate for community tree stewardship

Tree Stewardship
Tree Steward Information (PDF)