Hartford Committee on Racial Equity and Inclusion (HCOREI)

Agendas and Minutes can be found in the Agenda Center


  • Sara Campbell, Vice Chair
  • John Hall, Chair
  • Sara Campbell, Vice-Chair
  • Ann Raynolds, Community Member
  • Giavanna Munafo, Clerk
  • Russell North, School Board Representative    
  • Havah Walther-Armstrong, School Board Member    
  • Joe Major, Selectboard Representative     
  • Ally Tufenkjian, Selectboard Member
  • Ahadi Hall, Student Member
  • Molly Armburst, Student Member