Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Lana Livingston Administrative Assistant & Delinquent Tax Clerk llivingston@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9353 .ext 217
Administration Paula Nulty Executive Assistant / HR pnulty@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9353 .ext 224
Administration Tracy Yarlott-Davis Town Manager tyarlott-davis@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9353 .ext 216
Emergency Communications Center Scott Smith Director ssmith@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Rebecca Stearns Communications Specialist rstearns@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Martha Morse Communications Specialist mmorse@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Mary Kent Communications Specialist mkent@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Jeffrey Mayo Communications Specialist jmayo@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Michael Boutilier Communications Specialist mboutilier@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Avery Hodgdon Communications Specialist ahodgdon@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Brooke Blish Part-time Dispatcher bblish@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Brian Johnson Part-time Dispatcher bjohnson@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Mandi Potter Part-time Dispatcher mpotter@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Jay Moody Part-time Dispatcher jmoody@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Stephanie Morse Part-time Dispatcher smorse@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Emergency Communications Center Emily Leinoff Part-time Dispatcher eleinoff@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9425
Finance Gail Ostrout Finance Director gostrout@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3002
Finance John Clerkin Treasurer jclerkin@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3002
Finance Dawna Nadeau Finance Clerk, Assistant Treasurer dnadeau@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3002
Finance Florentina Rollins Accounts Payable & Payroll Clerk AP@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3002
Fire Scott Cooney Fire Chief scooney@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Jason Czora Deputy Fire Chief jczora@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Tom Peltier Fire Marshal tpeltier@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Mike Bedard Deputy Fire Marshal mbedard@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Michelle Wheatley Administrative Assistant mwheatley@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Chris Dube Captain/Paramedic cdube@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Shawn Hannux Captain/Paramedic shannux@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire David Rowlee Captain drowlee@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Jack Hedges Captain jhedges@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Norman Mariotti Lieutenant nmoriotti@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Keith Morse Lieutenant/Paramedic kmorse@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire William Laliberty Lieutenant wlaliberty@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Christian Henault Lieutenant/Paramedic chenault@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Troy Collins Firefighter/Paramedic tcollins@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Ian Duffy Firefighter/Paramedic iduffy@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Luke Harvey Firefighter/Paramedic lharvey@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Alex Hoehn Firefighter ahoehn@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Dillon Mock Firefighter dmock@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Kevin Montminy Firefighter kmontminy@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Brett Quillia Firefighter bquillia@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Eli Snelling Firefighter esnelling@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Sean Spencer Firefighter sspencer@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Mike Tidwell Firefighter/Paramedic mtidwell@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Mitch White Firefighter mwhite@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Fire Taylor Wilkins Firefighter twilkins@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3232
Information Technology Dillon Walsh IT Director dwalsh@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9353
Assessor's Office Cristina Tardie Assistant Assessor ctardie@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3077
Assessor's Office Joe Turner Assessor jturner@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3077
Planning & Development Jo-Ann Ells Zoning Administrator jells@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3075
Planning & Development Lori Hirshfield Director lhirshfield@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3075
Planning & Development Brenda Lamphere Administrative Assistant blamphere@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3075
Planning & Development Matt Osborn AICP, Assistant Zoning Administrator and Planner mosborn@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3075
Parks & Recreation Scott Hausler Director shausler@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-5036
Parks & Recreation Jay McDonough CPRP, Program Coordinator jmcdonough@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-5036
Parks & Recreation Karen McNall Administrative Assistant kmcnall@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-5036
Parks & Recreation Corey Kenison Park Steward, Mechanic Crew Leader ckenison@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-5036
Parks & Recreation Shane Barnes Superintendent of Parks & Facilities sbarnes@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-5036
Parks & Recreation Kevin Hoisington Park Steward, Turf Crew Leader khoisington@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-5036
Public Works Jeremy Delisle Interim Public Works Director jdelisle@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3622
Public Works Kimberly Nardine-Brown Administrative Assistant knardine-brown@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-3622
Selectboard Lannie Collins lcollins@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9353
Selectboard Dennis Brown Selectboard Member dbrown@hartford-vt.org
Selectboard Ally Tufenkjian Selectboard Member atufenkjian@hartford-vt.org
Selectboard Michael Hoyt mhoyt@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-9353
Selectboard Kim Souza Selectboard Clerk ksouza@hartford-vt.org
Selectboard Dan Fraser Selectboard Chair dfraser@hartford-vt.org
Selectboard Joseph Major Selectboard Vice Chair jmajor@hartford-vt.org
Town Clerk's Office Lisa O'Neil Town Clerk loneil@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-2785
Town Clerk's Office Sherry West Assistant Town Clerk swest@hartford-vt.org (802) 295-2785